blank nibble update 07.06.09

PTTP volume 1 is in west haven, ct.

PTTP volume 2 is in east lansing, mi.

both issues are roughly at the halfway point in their trans-world journey.   if this were a race, volume 2 would be slightly ahead. 

since volume 1 has to go to australia and europe before coming back home, we are guessing it won’t be much of a sprint to the finish.

but you never know…

~ by nibblepoems on July 6, 2009.

One Response to “blank nibble update 07.06.09”

  1. I saw the letter carriers walking with
    them while I was looking at Google Maps.

    They are looking quite good, in all honesty.

    I suppose I should be doing my homework for college.
    See there? I’ve made witty, bragged, and complimented
    all in the same comment.

    Well, anyway I’ve tried.

    (kof)

    – –
    Okay,
    Father Luke

Leave a Reply

 
