lemon tea

nibble press has released a new chapbook by jeff fleming called, why is my lemon tea red?  we received this very fine email just this morning:

Jeff,

I just got why is my lemon tea red? in the mail today. I sat the kids down in front of the TV and read it. It was a great read. A wonderful confluence of anguish and passion. Thanks for sending it my way!

I like the idea of nibble chapbooks too.

Best,

Jason

copies are available for order here.  get your copy today for only $4.
~ by nibblepoems on February 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
